Funktion Name Telefon Handy   Email  
Fussball            
Abteilungsleiter Senioren Christoph Goße 02262 - 68741 0157 - 71498495   c.gosse@tus-elsenroth.de  
Geschäftsführer Senioren Bernd Hahne 02293 - 2764   b.hahne@tus-elsenroth.de  
Kassierer Senioren Daniel Böhm 0176 -64949480   d.boehm@tus-elsenroth.de  
Abteilungsleiter Jugend André Schmidt 0171 - 1257733   a.schmidt@tus-elsenroth.de  
Geschäftsführer Jugend Steffen Goße 02262 - 68741 0160 - 5014815   s.gosse@tus-elsenroth.de  
Jugendkoordinator Ralf Dick 0170 - 9617903   r.dick@tus-elsenroth.de  
Internetauftritt Yvonne Bauer 02293 - 901245 0170 -2038581   y.bauer@tus-elsenroth.de  
Internetauftritt Marcel Stöcker    0171 - 6546300   m.stoecker@tus-elsenroth.de  
           
Platzkassierer Martin Pfund 02262 - 6999888 0170 - 5472219   m.pfund@tus-elsenroth.de  
             
Trainer 1. Mannschaft Benedikt Ramrath 0163 -8708131   b.ramrath@tus-elsenroth.de  
Trainer 2. Mannschaft Max Stöcker 0151 -14983857   ma.stoecker@tus-elsenroth.de  
             
Trainer Bambini Marc Schrobenhauser   0160 - 1658310   m.schrobenhauser@tus-elsenroth.de  
Niklas Gosse 01578 - 7099679   n.gosse@tus-elsenroth.de   
             
Trainer F-Jugend U9 Tobias Kolb 0151 - 23573460   t.kolb@tus-elsenroth.de  
  Ingo Krista   0178 - 3550772   i.krista@tus-elsenroth.de  
             
Trainer E-Jugend U10 Florian Klein   0170 -8082816   f.klein@tus-elsenroth.de  
  Jonas Goße   0177 - 8148767   j.gosse@ts-elsenroth.de  
             
Trainer E-Jugend U11 Thomas Drotleff 0173 - 5362218   t.drotleff@tus-elsenroth.de  
 

Oliver Lux

  0157 - 51342297   o.lux@tus-elsenroth.de  
             
Trainer D-Jugend Erik Zimmermann 0157 - 73417945   e.zimmermann@tus-elsenroth.de  
Thomas Lang 0163 - 4285495   t.lang@tus-elsenroth.de  
             
Trainer C-Jugend Stefan Fest   0151 - 46611885   s.fest@tus-elsenroth.de  
  Sören Bingel   0171 - 2153942   s.bingel@tus-elsenroth.de  
  Markus Tapper   0152 -34542972   m.tapper@tus-elsenroth.de  
  Stefan Hoge   0160 - 7871579               s.hoge@tus-elsenroth.de  
             
Trainer B-Jugend Christian Blum   0176 - 22569725      
  Steffen Goße   0160 - 5014815   s.gosse@tus-elsenroth.de  
  Achim Maschke   0171 - 7485248      
             
Turnen            
Abteilungsleiterin Andrea Detloff  02293 - 939643  0152 -  51368783    a.detloff@tus-elsenroth.de    
Geschäftsführerin Sabine Schmidt-Hahne  02293 - 2764  0177 - 7386890    s.schmidt-hahne@tus-elsenroth.de   
Eltern-Kind-Turnen Sabine-Schmidt-Hahne  02293 - 2764  0177 - 7386890    s.schmdit-hahne@tus-elsenroth.de  
Kleinkinderturnen Sabine Schmidt-Hahne 02293 -2764  0177 - 7386890    s.schmidt-hahne@tus-elsenroth.de    
Abendteuerturnen Anke Mett 02293 - 903051      a.mett@tus-elsenroth.de   
Geräteturnen Anke Mett 02293 - 903051      a.mett@tus-elsenroth.de    
Frauen-Gruppe Anja Althoff  02293 - 2280      a.althoff@tus-elsenroth.de    
Jazz-Tanz-Gruppe Sabine Schmidt-Hahne  02293 - 2764  0177 - 7386890    s.schmidt-hahne@tus-elsenroth.de    
Frauen Fitness Andrea Detloff  02293 - 939643  01525 - 1368783     a.detloff@tus-elsenroth.de    
Senioren Turnen Baldur Lang  02293 -6289      b.lang@tus-elsenroth.de  
Freitagsturnen  Klaus-Dieter Greisner

02761 - 40689

    k.greisner@tus-elsenroth.de  
             
Tennis            
Abteilungsleiter Klaus Hellmich 02262 - 3051120     k.hellmich@tus-elsenroth.de    
Geschäftsführer Barbara Grün 02293 - 3408     b.gruen@tus-elsenroth.de  
             
Ski            
Abteilungsleiter Eckhard Friedrichs 02293 - 4866      e.friedrichs@tus-elsenroth.de  
             
Gesamtverein          
1. Vorsitzender Hartmut Schmidt  02293 - 3346      h.schmidt@tus-elsenroth.de  
Geschäftsführer/Hauptkassierer Thomas Groneuer  02933 - 815924  0173 - 5405993    t.groneuer@tus-elsenroth.de
1. Schriftführerin Simone Groneuer  02293 - 815924      s.groeneuer@tus-elsenroth.de  
2. Schriftführerin Sandra Soest  02293 - 6080      s.soest@tus-elsenroth.de  
  Pressewartin Simone Groneuer  02293 - 815924    s.groneuer@tus-elsenroth.de